Home
Location
Adult Ministry
Children's Ministry
Youth Ministry
Worship
Our Staff
Career Opportunities
What We Believe
Testimonials
Calendar
Connections
Weather
55 Plus
UMCmarket
Donation
2017 Pledge
Music Ministries
Weddings
Puppet Ministry
Rummage Sale
Walk To Emmaus
Links
Blood Drive & Health Fair
West O Auto & Cycle Show
West O Shopping Event
 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you. 
2017 WEST O SHOPPING EVENT
  November 11th
11:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.

CALL THE OFFICE AT 402-393-2321 
TALK TO TRACY 



Join us Saturday, November 11th from 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Living Faith UMC
5310 S. 182nd Ave
Omaha, NE
182nd & Q St

FREE ADMISSION: We are accepting canned good/non-perisable food items and free-will offerings going to the Living Hope Food pantry and Millard South High School Food Pantry.
RECEIVE A FREE TOTE WITH DONATION (Quantities limited)


Make purchases from crafters & vendors and receive a ticket to put into drawings for prizes. You can only get one ticket per vendor/crafter.


Advocare www.advocare.com/12016628
Air Essentials rainbowsystem.com
Arbonne nicolesteenbock.arbonne.com
Bake Sale
BeautiControl
Boutique Ooh La'La' (Interchangable jewelry ~snap) www.facebook.com/boutiqueoohlalabyrochelle
Buffalo Gals Crafting facebook.com/buffalogalscrafting
Champion Windows
Color Street with Tricia www.mycolorstreet.com/triciawatkins
Davia's Hair Accessories
Dot Dot Smile https://facebook.com/groups/littleloveliesbybecciandstephanie/
doTerra mydoterra.com/anneaulner
Family Heritage
Go Physical Therapy www.gophysicaltherapy.net
Janes Flowers
Juice Plus www.lfrey.juiceplus.com
Kangen Water
Keep Collective www.keepcollective.com/with/theresachriswisser
Keller Williams Realty ~ Julie Eberhardt
Let's Do Tea letsdotea.com
Lilla Rose www.lillarose.biz/melsflexis
Linda Heard Dream Vacations indigolandandsea.com
LipSense www.senegence.com/jenslastingkiss
Longaberger www.longaberger.com
LulaRoe www.facebook.com/groups/lularoeconniemandarichvip
Mary & Martha www.mymaryandmartha.com/16833
Matilda Jane Clothing www.matildajaneclothing.com/carrietrepl
Monat
Norwex www.tracyneidig.norwex.biz
Nuskin ~AP - 24 Toothpaste nclinkinbeard.nsproducts.com
christinatuva.nsproducts.com
Origami Owl www.blingoo.origamiowl.com
Oysters On The Half Shell
Pamprered Chef www.pamperedchef.biz/jamipetersen
Paparazzi Jewlery https://paparazziaccessories.com/90119/
Parklane Jewelry parklane.com/brutherford
Partylite.biz/beckyscandles
Peachy Keen
Perfectly Posh https://sandigeorge.po.sh/
Pink Zebra www.pinkzebrahome.com/kristan
Piphany https://www.facebook.com/groups/piphanybyangie
Plexus Slim www.successinpink247.com
Rodan and Fields lisavardaman.myrandf.com
Ruby Ribbon http://rubyribbon.com/sarahstumme
Scraps by TwiLea Find me on FB Scrapsbytwilea
Scentsy www.anniehasscents.com
Tastefully Simple www.tastefullysimple.com/mgrosskop
The Rustic Pine Shop
Thirty One www.mythirtyone.com/lisaflemmer
Tranquil Sessions Massage
Tupperware peggyevans.my.tupperware.com
Usborne Books & More www.1109830.myubam.com
Vitality Health Center www.vitalityheaalthomaha.com
Wildtree www.mywildtree.com/melanieclimerwilson
Young Living
Younique www.shimmerwithsarah.com
Youth Jars ~ soups, cookies & drinks!

Come and get your
holiday shopping done!


Site Map